Elisabeth Leitner

Lecturer at the Faculty of Architecture and Space Planning at TU Vienna, coordinator of the project Capital of Culture 2024

Emina Višnić

Cultural manager and consultant, Vice-chair of the Executive Committee of the European advocacy network Culture Action Europe

Gernot Wolfram

Cultural scientist, author and publicist, expert member of the Team Europe of the European Commission in Brussels with the core themes Intercultural and Cultural Projects, Professor at MHMK University Berlin and University of Applied Sciences Kufstein in Tirol

Ivo Nesrovnal

Mayor of Bratislava

Jiří Sulženko

Programme director of the European Capital of Culture Plzeň 2015 project

Magda Vášáryová

Member of the National Council of the Slovak Republic / Committee for Culture and Media, founder of the Institute for Cultural Policy

Marcin Poprawski

Vice-president of ENCATC - the leading European network on Cultural Management and Cultural Policy education

Maroš Krivý

Invited Professor of Urban Studies at the Faculty of Architecture of the Fine Art Academy in Tallinn, researcher and photographer

Matěj Stropnický

is a councillor of the capital city of Prague, co-founder of the civic association "Žižkov nejen sobě" and "Tady není developerovo"

Michal Hladký

Director of Creative Industry Košice, n.o.

Simon Kardum

Cultural policy strategist, critic and feature writer, director of Kino Šiška in Ljubljana

Simona Škarabelová

Lecturer at Masaryk University, Department of Public Economics. Member of the Executive Committee of the Cultural Brno initiative

Vesna Čopič

Lecturer in cultural policy and cultural management at the University of Ljubljana, independent consultant

Viktor Piorecký

Cultural policy coordinator at Brno City Municipality